Total: 4

Clara has a cute color blocked skirt, and I wasn’t up for cleaning or doing anything important today. What did I do instead? Try to remake Clara’s skirt for me. The waistband is definitely very imperfect, but I can still wear it. I wasn’t ambitious enough to look up any directions online, so I just tried what made sense to me. Next time I’ll look it up! I’d also make it fuller next time.

20130820-224841.jpg
Clara’s skirt

20130820-224919.jpg

20130820-224927.jpg

20130820-224937.jpg

One thought on “Total: 4

Leave a Reply

