Master bedroom

Now that our apartment is mostly put together, I think it’s time to share some “finished” pictures. Nothing is ever really finished for me, though! I like to change things around.

20130730-143318.jpg

20130730-143327.jpg

20130730-143335.jpg

20130730-143351.jpg

I didn’t put either of our duvet covers on yet. I’m enjoying the simple look of the cream. I’ll put the fall/winter cover on once September rolls around. Other than that and changing out the pictures, the bedroom will stay like this for a while.

Leave a Reply

